Skip To Main Content

Calendar & Schedules

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
School Board Listening Session
-
School Board Meeting
-
FLAS DO Board Room
Fri, May 3
Family Fun Night
-
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Ninja Anywhere
-
Tue, May 14
CPTO Meeting
-
6th Grade Choir Concert @FLHS
-
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
5th Grade Wax museum
-
School Board Meeting
-
FLAS DO Board Room
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
6th grade band concert @ FLHS
-
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic Calendar
  • Columbus Parent Calendar

School Hours

Office Hours: 7:45-4:15
Student Hours: 9:00-3:40

Lunch/Recess Schedule

Grade

 Recess

 Lunch

 Back to Room

PS 12:10 11:10 11:35
Kindergarten 11:45 11:15 11:45
1st Grade 11:25 11:50 12:20
2nd Grade 12:15 11:45 12:15
3rd Grade 1:25 12:55 1:25
4th Grade 12:35 1:00 1:30
5th Grade 12:55 12:25 12:55
6th Grade 1:00 12:30 1:00

Calendar